Can I disconnect my Tesla Account?
You can disconnect your account via the Tesla Account page at any time.
Please note, all vehicles under the account will no longer update with new information as vehicle data requests will no longer succeed without this connection.
Need further assistance?
Contact Support and our team will help you out.